China Reproductive Health Diagnostic Center Industry,Biochain Center Chinese | Registration | Login
China Reproductive Health Diagnostic Center Industry
China Reproductive Health Diagnostic Center Industry->About us>Center Initiated

China Reproductive Health Industry Association

The association has critical functions derived from the government and ultimate administrative authority of the management and organization of enterprises in national population and family planning services. Its main tasks include: First, to participate in the development of reproductive health industry development plan; second, to advocate for the establishment of relevant policies for the development of the reproductive health industry; third, to participate in and improve the reproductive health industry standards and norms; four, to establish reproductive health industry base and technology park; five, to participate in the construction of reproductive health monitoring and evaluation system of the health industry. 

 

China Reproductive Health Industry Biomedical Base

The biomedical base is ¡°the national reproductive health industry base¡± identified, credentialed and certified by China Reproductive Health Industry Committee commissioned by the National Population and Family Planning Commission. Based on the existing manufacturing  and R & D of the reproductive health industry, the base has the mandate that includes the construction of ¡°China reproductive health and industrial diagnostic center¡±, ¡±China Reproductive Health Industry  biomedical innovation center ", and "China's reproductive health bio-pharmaceutical products and technology promotion  Service center".

 

BioChain Institute, Inc.¡¢

BioChain Institute, Inc. is established by Chinese Americans and is located in the Biotechnology Research Center of Silicon Valley in California in April 1994. As an internationally renowned company in diagnosis and biological sample preparation, the company has more than a dozen of international patents; produces a catalogue of more than 5000 products and reagents for biological research and development; has agents and distributors in 33 developed countries; has cooperation and service relationship with almost all of internationally famous biomedical companies and research institutions, such as: Roche, of Merck, Johnson & Johnson, Genentech, GE Health, LTI, Illumina,, Stanford, Harvard, UC Berkley, etc. The company has also trained hundreds of biological scientists and technicians.

Disclaimer | Privacy policy | Advertise | Set to Homepage

China Reproductive Health diagnostic Center Industry ©All rights reserved.

主办单位:产业诊断中心、博诚研究中心 English | 注册 | 登录
产业诊断中心
产业诊断中心->关于我们->中心的发起

“中国生殖健康产业诊断中心”发起单位介绍

中国生殖健康产业协会

作为国家人口和计划生育公共管理与服务的重要组织,承担大量政府剥离并行政授权的管理和组织企业的职能。其主要任务:一是参与制定生殖健康产业发展规划;二是争取生殖健康产业发展相关政策;三是参与完善生殖健康产业标准和规范;四是建立生殖健康产业基地和园区;五是参与构建生殖健康产业监测评估体系。

中国生殖健康产业生物医药基地

是由国家人口和计划生育委员会委托中国生殖健康产业进行评审、认定和并颁发证书的“国家生殖健康产业基地”。基地建设内容是在现有产业和研发的基础上,建设“中国生殖健康产业诊断中心”“中国生殖健康产业生物医药技术创新中心”、和“中国生殖健康生物医药产品和技术推广服务中心”。

博诚研究中心

BioChain Institute, Inc. 是由在美华人1994年4月成立于美国硅谷的生物技术研究中心。作为生物样品处理用于诊断和筛药领域的国际著名公司,现拥有十几项实用性国际发明专利,生产超过5000种生物研发用产品和试剂,在33个发达国家有代理和分销商,与国际上几乎所有最著名的生物医药公司和研究机构有合作和服务关系,如:Roche, Merck, J&J, Genetech, GE Health, LTI, Illumina, Stanford, Harvard, UC Berkley, etc.培养出近百名生物科学人才。

免责声明 | 稳私政策 | 广告服务 | 设为首页 | 收藏本站 京ICP备13029690号-3  中国生殖健康产业诊断中心©版权所有